The "Do you know?" widget makes it easy for you to get to know new colleagues in your digital home. This allows you to easily expand your network, even outside of your department.
The idea behind the "Do you know?" widget is really simple: Friends of friends are shown to you at random. You can see up to three randomly selected users within the widget.
You cannot see the widget if you
- already follow all of your colleagues in the company, or
- don't follow anyone in the company yet.
At the top right in the widget, you will find the "Reload" sign, enabling you to get suggestions of other colleagues with just a click.
In "Edit layout" mode, you can also give the widget a different title. Perhaps you prefer a phrase like "Get networking!".