If your trial version has expired, the instance is initially deactivated. This means that you're no longer able to log into Haiilo. However, your data hasn't been lost – it still exists in the background. You'll receive a separate email to make you aware of the deactivation. After 30 days, the instance and all of the data are completely and irrevocably deleted from our servers.
If you decide to buy Haiilo, you can discuss the purchase directly with the sales team, who will be happy to advise you.