These users have been removed from your interface by an admin. How deleted users are handled afterwards is up to you. In the administration you can specify under "General settings" whether a deleted user should be anonymized. Simply check the box. If this check mark is not set, the real name remains with contributions in Haiilo Home. There is no user profile stored anymore.